PP-PB Yogurt

peanut butter

Seriously, I looked at this and thought jeepers that is truly disgusting!! However, in the name of science I thought I’d give it a shot

  • 1 scoop of vanilla protein powder
  • 1 generous spoon of 100% peanut butter
  • enough plain greek yoghurt to make a nice consistency (maybe 3 or 4 spoons)

Seriously good stuff!  I am not a big fan of any of the elements.  I find greek yoghurt a bit too sour, I find vanilla whey powder a bit meh and peanut butter wasn’t the same one I switched from the one that was full of sugar – but this combo?  Just try it 🙂

 

One thought on “PP-PB Yogurt

  1. Pingback: Hangry? | Healthy Intentions (2014)

Leave a Reply

